Parents Login

img img

About Us

Staff and Governors

Mr D. Malam, BA Hons, PGCE

Deputy Head:
Mr J. Edwards BA Hons, PGCE

Head of Pre-Prep:
Mrs B. Barnes, BA Hons, QTS

Director of Studies:
Mr K. Hoo, BEng Hons, PGCE

Senior Teacher:
Mrs A. Hepburn, BSc Hons, PGCE

Head of Learning Support:
Mrs S. Adams, Cert Ed, PG Dip Dyslexia, AMBDA

Prep Department

Mr S. Bushnell, BA

Mr J. Doughty, BA Hons

Mrs R. Engelhardt, DipEd, BEd Hons, B Couns

Mr M. Howorth, BA, QTS

Mrs J. Kidson, BA cum Laude, PGCE

Mrs E. King, BA Hons, PGCE, MEd

Mrs L. Lauder, BSc Hons, PGCE

Miss K. Maddison, BA Hons

Mrs L. Main, MCLIP

Mrs S. Marshall, MA, BA, PGCE

Miss J. May, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs G. McHenry, BA Hons

Mrs A. Powell, BEd Hons

Mrs J. Scott, MA, BSc, PGCE

Mrs J. Stones, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs C. Terry MA Hons, PGCE

Mr J. Webber, MA, PGCE

Pre-Prep Department

Mrs I. Gettings, BSc Hons, Dip Ed

Miss S. Goodman, BHMS, PGCE

Miss S. Hemmings, BA Hons

Mrs J. Kidson, BA Hons Ed

Miss A. Lindsay, BA Hons, QTS

Miss A. McVey, MA Ps Ed, BEd, MBPsS

Miss P. Melvin, BEd Hons, PGCE

Mrs J. Morton, BA Hons, PGCE

Teaching Assistants

Mrs W. Brister-Runnacles, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs M. Brown, NNEB

Mrs J. Fox, NVQ3

Mr J. Jenkins (Student Assistant)

Mrs J. Michael, CACHE Level 3

Mrs J. Openshaw, BA Hons NVQ3

Mrs J. Thompson, Dip. Child Day Care

Mrs S. Thomson, BTec

Board of Governors

Mr H. Bates – Chairman (To contact please email office@twickenhamprep.co.uk or call 020 8979 6216)

Mrs M. Blyth

Mr G. Donaldson    

Mrs E. Ferguson  

Mr M. Fisher

Miss B. Flight

Mr B. Jones

Mrs R. Jones

Mr M. Michael

Mr A. Murray

Mr T. Owens

Mr N. Rickard

Support and Other Staff

Business Manager:

Mrs C. Churchman, BSc Hons, FCA

Marketing & Admin Manager:

Mrs K. Blake, BA Hons

Headmaster’s PA & Admissions:

Mrs J. Marshall

Academic & Website Administrator:

Mrs J. Taylor, BA Hons

Afternoon Receptionist:

Mrs C. MacAulay

HR & Compliance Officer:

Mrs H. Camilleri, MCIPD

Premises Manager:

Mr H. Niehaus

Assistant Catering Manager:

Miss D. Cassiano

Catering Assistants:

Mr W. Oo
Mrs J. Woolford
Mrs M. Cassar

Pupil Supervisors:

Mrs B. Chlopecka, CACHE Level 3
Mrs L. Russell

Lab Technician:

Mr P. Brown

Mini Bus Drivers:

Mr D. Shone
Mr T. Hartley
Mr M. Shannon
Mr P. Brown

Peripatetic Co-ordinator, Guitar:


Peripatetic Teachers:


Mr R. D’Oliveira


Ms M. Encinas, ARCM
Mrs S. Clarke


Mrs S. Dalrymple, ALCM (TD)


Mr S. Devlin


Ms S. Heath